Automotive Coatings Division

The Automotive Coatings Division is dominated by Hunan Xiangjiang Guanxi Coatings Co., Ltd. and Hunan Xiangjiang Guanxi Coatings (Changsha) Co., Ltd., which is mainly engaged in automotive coatings business. Hunan Xiangjiang Kansai Coating Co., Ltd. was established in 1995. It is a Sino-Japanese joint venture jointly established by Hunan Xiangjiang Coating Group Company, Japan Kansai Coating Co., Ltd. and Japan Chaoyang Trading Co., Ltd.

View All

Industrial Coatings Division (Xiangjiang)

Industrial Coatings Division (Xiangjiang) takes Xiangjiang Coatings Technology Co., Ltd. as the core and is a core business segment developed directly from the group headquarters. Xiangjiang Paint Technology Co., Ltd. is fully invested and built by the Group, with a registered capital of 0.2 billion yuan and an area of about 300 mu. The company is located in Hunan Changsha National Wangcheng Economic and Technological Development Zone

View All

Industrial Coatings Division (Twin Towers)

The Industrial Coatings Division (Twin Towers) is dominated by Zhengzhou Twin Towers Coatings Co., Ltd., which is an important strategic base for the Group to expand the northern market. zhengzhou twin tower paint co., ltd., formerly known as zhengzhou paint factory, was founded in 1926, the national key paint production enterprises, the original ministry of chemical industry 13 one of the key paint production enterprises...

View All

Jiantu Division

Xiangjiang Construction Technology Co., Ltd. inherits the excellent tradition of "focusing on quality and innovation" of Xiangjiang Coating Group for 70 years, and insists on providing users with coatings and supporting services with high quality, complete varieties, safety, health and environmental protection standards. A high-quality architectural coating product system is the core, and a comprehensive managed service closed loop is established..

View All

Diversification Division

The Automotive Coatings Division is dominated by Hunan Xiangjiang Guanxi Coatings Co., Ltd. and Hunan Xiangjiang Guanxi Coatings (Changsha) Co., Ltd., which is mainly engaged in automotive coatings business. Hunan Xiangjiang Kansai Coating Co., Ltd. was established in 1995. It is a Sino-Japanese joint venture jointly established by Hunan Xiangjiang Coating Group Company, Japan Kansai Coating Co., Ltd. and Japan Chaoyang Trading Co., Ltd.

View All
Automotive Coatings Division Xiangjiang Business Department Twin Towers Division Jiantu Division Diversification Division

汽车涂料事业部

汽车涂料事业部以湖南湘江关西涂料有限公司和湖南湘江关西涂料(长沙)有限公司为主体,主营汽车涂料业务。湖南湘江关西涂料有限公司成立于1995年是由湖南湘江涂料集团公司、日本关西涂料株式会社和日本朝阳贸易株式会社合资组建的中日合资企业

查看全部 +

工业涂料事业部(湘江)

工业涂料事业部(湘江)以湘江涂料科技有限公司为核心,是从集团本部直接发展而来的核心业务板块。湘江涂料科技有限公司由集团全额投资兴建,注册资本2亿元,占地约300亩。公司位于湖南长沙国家级望城经济技术开发区内

查看全部 +

工业涂料事业部(双塔)

工业涂料事业部(双塔)以郑州双塔涂料有限公司为主体,是集团拓展北方市场的重要战略基地。郑州双塔涂料有限公司,前身为郑州油漆厂,始建于1926年,全国重点涂料生产企业,原化工部13家重点涂料生产企业之一...

查看全部 +

建涂事业部

湘江建筑科技有限公司,脉承70年湘江涂料集团“专注于品质、致力于创新”的优秀传统,坚持为用户提供品质优良、品种齐全、安全健康、环保达标的涂料和配套服务,一优质的建筑涂料产品体系为核心,建立全方位托管式服务闭环..

查看全部 +

多元化事业部

汽车涂料事业部以湖南湘江关西涂料有限公司和湖南湘江关西涂料(长沙)有限公司为主体,主营汽车涂料业务。湖南湘江关西涂料有限公司成立于1995年是由湖南湘江涂料集团公司、日本关西涂料株式会社和日本朝阳贸易株式会社合资组建的中日合资企业

查看全部 +
汽车涂料事业部 湘江事业部 双塔事业部 建涂事业部 多元化事业部